lindumgreene

A Creative Life Collection

Not in the slightest…

1 Comment

Is your life today what you pictured a year ago?

…I’ve been lost in some pretty dark spaces over the last few years… and there are some even darker spaces out there for a lot of other people… that’s not to lessen the darkness I have experienced, but it does give some perspective.

The last couple of days I reached out to a few people, just to touch base, let them know I’m thinking about them. The response was overwhelming, in that I gained the insight to their lows, but in connecting with them brightened both our days up.

Also, whilst it needs dusting down, I’ve been appreciating my latest work, 2nd of four panels…

x r.LG

Author: lindumgreene

Ultimately, it's all down to interpretation and this is my perspective: Looking through the window at Life. Nature is my main inspiration. Be that Human nature, or the natural world. My interests lie in all things creative, organic & good...

One thought on “Not in the slightest…

  1. nice work 😀✌

Leave a comment